Can I get a toot-toot, how about a queef queef?

January 18, 2008

Pipes

Girl you’re a musical wonder
I play your box like an armpit accordion
jazz trumpeting my way to orgasm
Like Dizzy Gillespie blowing out
you fan my sweaty body
with no hands

2 Responses to “Can I get a toot-toot, how about a queef queef?”

  1. Irma Says:

    hi i am doing at project on Dizzy Gillespie and i need pictures may i use this pictue please!!!

  2. eatabowladick Says:

    Irma,

    Does it look like I own this picture? Seriously, did you scroll down and see what was written beneath Dizzy’s pic? I got this from a google image search, so I’m not exactly following the rules of picture copyright laws myself. You probs need to type in Dizzy Gillespie into google’s image search and hit the search button. Also, you spelled the word picture wrong.

    Best,

    eatabowladick


Leave a Reply

